Runaway


So tired that I couldn't even sleep
So many secrets I couldn't keep
Promised myself I wouldn't weep
One more promise I couldn't keep

It seems no one can help me now
I'm in too deep
There's no way out
This time I have really led myself astray/../

Can you help me remember how to smile
Make it somehow all seem worthwhile /../

I can go where no one else can go
I know what no one else knows
Here I am just drownin' in the rain
With a ticket for a runaway train /../

Bought a ticket for a runaway train
Like a madman laughin' at the rain
Little out of touch, little insane
Just easier than dealing with the pain

Kommentarer
Postat av: Barbro

Greta ge mig en update på bloggen! har ju inget vettigt o läsa längre!=( ;)

2008-03-28 @ 00:41:53
URL: http://www.nogg.se/allieg
Postat av: Anonym

att sluta skriva i sin blogg????

2008-04-02 @ 20:09:13
Postat av: Anna Drott

Tjena tjejen! Hur 17 hittade jag hit...? Jo det var en länk på någon annans sida såklart! Vi ses!

2008-04-06 @ 21:52:48
URL: http://annadrott.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0