Hallelujah

baby i've been here before
i've seen this room and i've walked this floor
i used to live alone before i knew ya
i've seen your flag on the marble arch
but love is not a victory march
it's a cold and it's a broken hallelujah

hallelujah...

well there was a time when you let me know
what's really going on below
but now you never show that to me do ya
but remember when i moved in you
and the holy dove was moving too
and every breath we drew was hallelujah

well, maybe there's a god above
but all i've ever learned from love
was how to shoot somebody who outdrew ya
it's not a cry that you hear at night
it's not somebody who's seen the light
it's a cold and it's a broken hallelujah



Om ni nu vet var låten kommer ifrån för serie så kan jag berätta att jag gråter ALLTID när jag ser det avsnittet. O Jag är ingen gråtande människa.

Eller är jag? Hmmm....


Kommentarer
Postat av: Barbro

usch fy fan.. jag gråter nu bara jag ser texten :´(

2008-10-21 @ 10:16:35
URL: http://www.nogg.se/allieg
Postat av: Christine

Ja vet, jag börjar gråta högt också när Kirsten bryter ihop! Hemskt!

2008-10-21 @ 18:31:25
Postat av: Kitty

Vart kommer den ifrån då?

2008-10-21 @ 20:33:34
URL: http://kittson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

The O.C, slutet på säsong 1 :D

2008-10-21 @ 21:20:22
Postat av: Elliz

Ja gud, jag gråter som ett barn när jag ser det där :(

2008-10-23 @ 07:05:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0